Impala Forums banner

1 - 20 of 50 Posts

·
Registered
574 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I want to give everyone an early heads-up for our annual car show, WeSSt CoaSSt Gathering 5 will be held on 18-20 September in Las Vegas. SSin City SS and Cali-SS will partner to host this great event. We had a great time last year and I can guarantee this year will be even better.

We will provide additional information as we get it firmed up hotel/agenda/etc.) and will post here and on our website (http://www.ssincityss.com). So stay tuned for updates.

Nothing beats SSin City in September! Come on out for fun, food, friends, and a great gathering of B-Bodies!

Looking forward to seeing everyone in September!

·
Registered
1,556 Posts
yup me toooo:biggrin:

·
Registered
574 Posts
Discussion Starter #4

·
Registered
574 Posts
Discussion Starter #6

·
Registered
10 Posts
i have never been to that show . i thought it was a open to the G.P. i am new to the west coast car scene so i might be wrong about it please inform me . i saw the pics and it looks like fun .I wounld like to go

·
Banned
3,667 Posts
> Subject: Fw:
> To: [email protected]
> From: [email protected]
> Date: Tue, 24 Feb 2009 20:35:23 +0000
>
>
> Sent via BlackBerry by AT&T
>
> -----Original Message-----
>
> Date: Tue, 24 Feb 2009 20:27:49
> To: <[email protected]>
>
> My name is Cecil, a customer of George Bates Automotive and I am interested in going on the cruise on March 14th. I have a mostly stock 94 Impala SS.

>

·
Registered
574 Posts
Discussion Starter #9 (Edited)
i have never been to that show . i thought it was a open to the G.P. i am new to the west coast car scene so i might be wrong about it please inform me . i saw the pics and it looks like fun .I wounld like to go
It's not fun, it is a blast! You will not regret coming here for it. Send me an email to [email protected] and I'll keep you in the loop. I will also keep making updates here. Where are you at in Cali?

> Subject: Fw:
> To: [email protected]