Impala Forums banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
64 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey y'all I'm new to chevy impala ss forums :confused: but i hope to get help as i would give it if known. Well I need to change the radiator but I have to do it myself ":mad:ECONOMY IS REALLY BAD IN MICHIGAN:mad:" so if someone could give me some good pointers I would really appreciated.

p.s.

If someone knows of a good stop a leak for impala it will be appreciated. Oh yeah I don't know where's the leak but water is dripping till i have more info on replacement on radiator and buying it. My car is a HD 2002 impala 3.8 Engine "S.W.A.T. CAR" THANKS CHEVY LOVERS..:cool:

·
Super Moderator
7,057 Posts
Oh yeah I don't know where's the leak but water is dripping till i have more info...
First before replacing anything please locate where the leak is from. Blindly replacing parts is not a good idea for you could replace many good parts trying to find the bad one.

If unable to find the leak yourself have a friend whom knows about car mechanics to help you locate this leak you have. It may be as simple as a bad lower radiator hose.

·
Registered
64 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Thanks