Impala Forums banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
41 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I did it! After a year of looking all over florida on craigslist for the rm that met my criteria, I found it. Last May I posted another thread about a rm that I found but wasn't sure if I should entertain it. Glad I didn't.
I got a '96 roadmaster collectors edition with a white exterior and velour interior. 58k original. 2 owners. Mint condition. White was the color I wanted most. I wanted leather, but couldn't pass up on the offer. I took a 5 1/2 hour bus ride to meet up with the seller. He wanted to find a good home for it, because it was his fathers in laws and didn't want to see it customized with those really big or really small rims they put on them here in florida. That's where I come in because i too was looking for one that is original and not chopped up which is hard to find.