Impala Forums banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey everybody! My name is Will, and I am new to the Impala Forums. I am active over on w-body.com, so I may potentially recognize some of you from there.

I have 3 vehicles currently, with the one that brought me to this site being an 06 Monte Carlo LT with the 3.5 (LZE) (it's my wifes daily driver). I also have a 2002 Chrysler 300M that I DD, and an 88 Fiero that is my never ending project car.

I look forward to getting to know you all, and thanks for having me!

·
Back in Black
4,127 Posts
Welcome

·
8th Gen Antagonist
13,660 Posts
Welcome! And not that it effects your membership, but no impala?

·
Back in Black
4,127 Posts

·
Premium Member
18,506 Posts
I always liked the Montes! Welcome!:beer: Some pics, HMM???:wink:

·
Mr. Handy
6,289 Posts
Welcome to the forum!

Any pics of the Fiero? Those things are sleepers :eek:k3:

·
Back in Black
4,127 Posts
Worked with a guy who dropped a small block chevy in a Fiero. Really big surprise at stop lights.

·
Premium Member
18,506 Posts
Worked with a guy who dropped a small block chevy in a Fiero. Really big surprise at stop lights.
That had to be fanTAStic!:eek:k3:

·
Back in Black
4,127 Posts
Lot of fabing but he managed to do it. He would floor it and you were glued to the back of the seat.
Sort of wonder if he still has it, have to check this weekend going done to Suffolk place.

·
OEM LOL
3,804 Posts
Im on the 60degreev6,wbody, and fullthrottlev6 forums all the time and those guys do crazy fiero builds. Absolutely amazing work them guys do.

Iv seen big block supercharged fieros and ls7 fieros much respect to fiero owners

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter · #13 ·